CHAT Standing Committee Chair
hilary Hilary Orange, University of Swansea 
Committee Members
 jaime2 Jaime Almansa-Sánchez (Instituto de Ciencias del Patrimonio, CSIC)
bill William Caraher (University of North Dakota)
 emma Emma Dwyer (Research and Funding Grant Facilitator, MOLA)
 IMG 20171005 WA0003 Rebecca L. Hearne (Sheffield University)
 RK photo Rachael Kiddey (University of Oxford)
Dan Lee low res

Daniel Lee (University of the Highlands and Islands)


Nota Pantzou (Department of History-Archaeology, University of Patras)

Þóra Pétursdóttir (UiT The Arctic University of Norway)
 MR image Miriam Rothenberg (Brown University)
 IMG 8261

Carolyn L. White (Anthropology, University of Nevada, Reno) 

  Jobbe Wijnen (Independent Archaeologist)



To keep up to date on developments in contemporary and historical archaeology, including meetings of the CHAT group, join the CHAT Discussion List. For further information regarding the discussion list, or to post news items, please contact the discussion list coordinator Nota Pantzou  ().


For website queries, please contact