Standing Committee

CHAT’s Standing Committee is drawn from a diverse range of archaeologists, heritage professionals, and academic researchers in cognate disciplines who are interested in contemporary and historical archaeological material and practices, from a number of international organisations and universities. Vacancies on the Committee are advertised on the CHAT discussion list.

Previous Standing Committee Members

If you served on the committee and your name is not shown please contact us.

David Austin

Mary Beaudry

Eleanor Casella

James Dixon

Matt Edgeworth

Brent Fortenberry

Paul Graves-Brown

Rodney Harrison

Rebecca Hearne

Dan Hicks

Matthew Johnson

Sarah May

Laura McAtackney

Anna McWilliams

Tadhg O’Keeffe

Jeff Oliver

Sefryn Penrose

Þora Pétursdóttir

Angela Piccini

Krysta Ryzewski

John Schofield

Jim Symonds

Sarah Tarlow