CHAT Standing Committee Chair
sef Sefryn Penrose (UCL Institute of Archaeology/Atkins) sefryn@gmail.com
Committee Members
Paul Graves Brown

Paul Graves-Brown (UCL Institute of Archaeology) slightlymuddy@gmail.com

Dan Lee low res

Daniel Lee (University of the Highlands and Islands) Daniel.Lee@uhi.ac.uk

lauram

Laura McAtackney (Archaeology, Aarhus University) laura.mcatackney@gmail.com

Anna Photo

Anna McWilliams (Independent heritage consultant and researcher, Stockholm, Sweden) anna@mcwilliams.se

jeffo

Jeff Oliver (Archaeology, University of Aberdeen) j.oliver@abdn.ac.uk

hilaryo

Hilary Orange (UCL Centre for Applied Archaeology/UCL Institute of Archaeology) h.orange@ucl.ac.uk

PANTZOU CHAT Nota Pantzou (Department of Cultural Heritage Management and New Technologies, University of Patras) nota.pantzou@gmail.com
Þóra Pétursdóttir (UiT The Arctic University of Norway) thorathora@gmail.com

Carolyn L. White (Anthropology, University of Nevada, Reno) clwhite@unr.edu

 

CONTEMP-HIST-ARCH Discussion List

To keep up to date on developments in contemporary and historical archaeology, including meetings of the CHAT group, join the CHAT Discussion List. For further information regarding the discussion list, or to post news items, please contact the discussion list coordinator Hilary Orange (h.orange@ucl.ac.uk).

Website

For website queries, please contact enquiries@dessin.co.uk